“Thank you and…”

thank-you-note

Instead of saying thank you and walking away, may be when you appreciate a gift or a great gesture, consider saying, “thank you and….”

Thank you and I told your boss what a wonderful thing you did.

Thank you and here is a record my band and I recorded last week.

Thank you and here is a copy of my new book, autographed for you.

Thank you and you made me cry.

Thank you and I just blogged about what you did.

Thank you and I just tweeted about it.

Thank you and here is R100 tip; I know it’s not much, but it’s all I can afford right now.

Thank you and how can I help you spread the word?

Thank you and can you teach me how to do that?

Thank you and you changed me, forever.

Thank you and….

About Roche Mamabolo

Entrepreneur, Author, Dad. Passionate about Innovation and Creativity, Books, Poetry, Traveling, Theatre, Art, Music.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

